The Vegan Kind Subscription #3

I don’t think I will ever not love getting these boxes – especially when they somehow get better every time. I thought Box 1 and Box 2 were good…

1. Follow Your Heart Vegan Egg

First and foremost I have to start with this magical product. I have always wanted to try Vegan Eggs, so when they arrived in this box I was so excited! I’ve seen people do incredible things with them on Instagram like baking, pancakes etc but I went for good ole fashioned scrambled eggs and they were amazing. I was worried the consistency would be a little strange but it wasn’t at all. I sprinkled mine with chilli flakes on some wholewheat toast & they were gorgeous. Will definitely be buying again and sharing some recipes!

2. Native Unearthed Natural Deodorant

This product totally amazed me. It’s a rub on deodorant made solely from volcanic crystal minerals. Nothing else. Absolutely not a scrap of any other ingredient in this badboy?! Magical. I have quite sensitive armpits, and when I use the big brands that are over perfumed I get a really irritated underarm but this was perfect. I had absolutely no itchiness, it went on easily and has kept me fresh all day with this glimpse of Summer us Brits have been seeing

3. Hippeas Chickpea Puffs – Far Out Fajita

Like all healthy or organic crisps i’m a little bit hesitant. There are so many bad ones out there that are thin and tasteless, it’s hard not to judge an entire range of food by it, that’s why I’ve been so impressed by some of the crisps I’ve received in these boxes- especially these! The texture is substantial but it’s the flavour packed tasty goodness that made me fall in love. As well as being tasty, they are low calorie; high fibre; vegan & gluten free as well as being packed with good hippie vibes

4. Squirrel Sisters Coconut Cashew

Unfortunately for Squirrel Sisters, i’m not a huge fan of cashew so this product definitely wasn’t my favourite in the box – but it isn’t going to stop me from trying more of their products as they have so many deliciously sweet treats to choose from (especially the Cacao Brownie- now that looks like something I can get down with). However, if you are into cashew I would definitely recommend this. It’s such a nice texture and is really filling for such a small snack – and obviously packed full of nutritious cruelty free goodness!

5. Landgarten Choco Snack

Just yum. Like yum yum yum. These were definitely my favourite of the box (being a chocolate addict and all that) and I can’t wait to buy more. The lovely crunchy textured combined with the richness of the dark chocolate makes it the perfect snack. As well as being Vegan, they are also gluten, GMO and peanut free (as well as being organic of course) – what’s not to love?

6. Candy Kitten Sweet Pineapple

I’d be lying if I said I didn’t have a Made in Chelsea fan girl moment when I saw these. I watch the show, I know big J is behind Candy Kitten – what I didn’t know was that they’d launched this delicious vegan product (available to pre-order from Waitrose and I recommend you do). These are delicious! They are the texture of a Percy Pig and packed full of a fresh pineapple taste and I simply loved them

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

